How to Obey God's words

2021-12-11
1 min read

为什么我要守耶和华的律法?

57 耶和华是我的福分;我曾说,我要遵守你的言语。
59 我思想我所行的道,就转步归向你的法度。
129 你的法度奇妙,所以我一心谨守。
167 我心里守了你的法度;这法度我甚喜爱。

我怎样守耶和华的律法?

5 但愿我行事坚定,得以遵守你的律例。
34 求你赐我悟性,我便遵守你的律法,且要一心遵守。
101 我禁止我脚走一切的邪路,为要遵守你的话。

Martyn Lloyd-Jones 唯有十架

It is impossible for man to keep the Sermon on the Mount in his own strength. Man cannot even keep the Ten Commandments. And yet he talks glibly about keeping the Sermon on the Mount, and of imitating Christ.

Lloyd-Jones, Martyn. The Cross (p. 167). Crossway. Kindle Edition.